Clare St Regis End of Defects Update Item for Note Only

Lessons Learnt:

Funding for Conservation Committee For Note

]]

Financial Update

Estates Committee approved the reallocation of funding.

< *

Progress Update For Note

Current Proposals

Distribution: Professor Neil Greenham (Chair); Mr Louis Bosnell (UCS Representative); Ms Lizzy Conder (Bursar); Professor Andrew Balmford (Chair of the Environment Committee, ex officio); Dr Jo Costin (Secretary); Miss Emma Easterbrook (Assistant Bursar); Dr Tamara Follini (Chair of the Conservation Committee, ex officio); Dr Andrew Friend; Professor Howard Griffiths (Chair of the Gardens Committee, ex officio); Ms Deborah Hoy (Estates Director); Ms Sam Mason (MCR Representative); Mr Brenan Morgan (Head Porter); Professor Wendy Pullan; Mr Jason Randall (IT Manager); and Professor Jacqueline Tasioulas (Senior Tutor).